National Education Colleges


In China, the Group currently has 2 colleges and 1 university under the National Education System (“NES”). NES colleges provide academic and skills training courses that lead to nationally recognised tertiary qualifications.


The mainstream education is taught in Chinese by quality local faculty, and students receive qualifications accredited by the Ministry of Education of the People’s Republic of China. There are currently over 14,000 students at the Group’s NES colleges, including at the Group’s Oriental Institute of Technology in Oriental University, Langfang.